newg.cap.gov
Main Content

Staff


Command Section

 

Commander Col Dale R. Wuster dwuster@cap.gov
Vice Commander Lt Col Robert W. Whelan Jr Rwhelan@Cap.Gov
Chief of Staff Lt Col Jay A. Sliwinski jsliwinski@cap.gov
Command NCO    
Executive Officer    

 

 

Director of Aerospace Education Lt Col Beverly Talbott  ltcbet1@gmail.com
 Internal Aerospace Education Officer Lt Col John Talbott  JTALBOTT@cap.gov
External Aerospace Education Officer Lt Col Susan Askew  saskew@conpoint.com
External Aerospace Education Officer 1st Lt Melanie Boudreault boudreaultmelanie@cox.net

 

Administrative Officer Lt Col John Talbott  JTALBOTT@cap.gov
Personnel Officer  Lt Col John Talbott  JTALBOTT@cap.gov

 

Director of Operations 1st Lt Dean Dike 308cap@gmail.com
Emergency Services Officer Maj Leo Larkin leoklarkin@hotmail.com
Director of Logistics Lt Col Jason Johnsen cap.offutt@gmail.com
Transportation Officer Lt Col Les Olsen noele10@hotmail.com
Public Affairs Officer 2nd Lt Debra Claussen  logcabinrenegade@gmail.com
Education and Training Officer Lt Col Dennis Curtis denniscurtis1@cox.net
Director of IT 1st Lt Brandon Zimmermann bzcapne004@gmail.com

 

 

  • Nebraska Wing Administrator 
    • Donna Tope
    • Nebraska Wing Civil Air Patrol
    • PO Box 1606
    • North Platte NE  69103-1606
    • Phone: 402-919-1459
    • Email: DTope@capnhq.gov

 

Updated 19 Aug 2022 JWT

© 2022 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.